The Tohoku University Symphony Orchestra in Concert

On November 29, the Tohoku University Symphony Orchestra will hold it's one hundred and sixty third seasonal concert at the Tokyo Electron Hall.

The orchestra will be conducted by Mr. Takeo Kikuchi. The Piano soloist is Ms. Erika Nishi.

Edvard Greig, Peer Gynt
Ludwig Van Beethoven, Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major
Pytor Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Symphony No.5 in E Minor

Date: November 29 (Saturday)
Time: 6:30pm ~ (Venue opens at 6pm)
Tickets: 1,000yen for unreserved seats, 1,500 yen for reserved seats
Location: Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi (Miyagi Prefecture Citizen Hall)

Take the subway to Kotodai koen station and exit at Koen 2. Walk straight ahead down Jozenji street for 300 meters. The Hall is on the right hand side.


Education and Student Support Department, Tohoku University
Tel: +81-22-795-3983

Page Top