In concert with Tohoku University's Symphony Orchestra

Tohoku University's Symphony Orchestra presents a colourful line up of classical arrangements at Kawauchi Hagi Hall on December 5.
The program includes:

Aladdin Suite - C.Nielsen
Symphony nº 101, "The Clock" - F.J.Haydn
Symphony No. 8 In G Major, Op.88 - A.Dvořak

Date: December 5 (Saturday)
Time: 6:30 pm (doors open at 6:00pm)
Venue: Tohoku University Kawauchi Hagi Hall

1,000 yen for unreserved seats, 1,500 yen for reserved seats
Ticket vendors:
Yamaha Music Sendai, Tohoku University Coop Kawauchi, Fujisaki, Mistukoshi, Kawaii Music shop.

*A free shuttle bus will run to Sendai Station following the concert.


Education and Student Support Department

Page Top